TEN!!!! Changes In Indian University Grading

Our presenter for our upcoming webinar is ECE® Senior Evaluator, Timothy Kell.

TEN!!!! Either you're watching a televised dancing competition or trying to make sense of the ever more common Indian 10-point grading system. Check in to see what's happening as Indian universities move from traditional marks-based and degree classification grading to the newer Cumulative Grade Point Average (CGPA) system.

FREE ½ hour presentation

 
Wednesday, August 24, 2022   10:00 a.m. PT, 11:00 a.m. MT, 12:00 p.m. CT, 1:00 p.m. ET

Did we mention that attendance is FREE?

Following your registration, you’ll receive an official link to the online program.

Facilitator MBG
Presenter Timothy Kell

We hope you will join us!