WAEC and NECO Examinations

Our presenter for our upcoming webinar is ECE® Senior Evaluator, William (Bill) Bellin.

We know how challenging this topic is because there are many questions on our Connection message board concerning this very issue! Bill will provide an overview of the WAEC and NECO exams, focusing on several key issues:  

  • Who are the educational authorities overseeing these exams?
  • What are scratch cards? What are access cards?
  • Are there online verifications for these examinations?
  • Let’s clear up some WAEC and NECO Examination myths!

FREE ½ hour presentation

 
Wednesday, December 14, 2022   10:00 a.m. PT, 11:00 a.m. MT, 12:00 p.m. CT, 1:00 p.m. ET

Did we mention that attendance is FREE?

Following your registration, you’ll receive an official link to the online program.

Facilitator MBG
Presenter: Bill

We hope you will join us!